Moss Landing Antique Street Fair

Last Sunday morning, I went to Moss Landing (near Monterey) with my mother-in-law to see if we could find any cheap goodies! Bargain hunting at its best πŸ™‚

All that shines

Grey day

Rainbow bottles

forgotten

Β 

What I bought:

Perfectly worn

Welcome home

I think it’s a perfect fit. It gives a nice warmth to that little area; it was super drab before. I haggled with the street vendor Β a bit and was able to negotiate it down $5. Usually I hate that kind of thing, but seeing as how it was a fair- it seemed only appropriate!

Β 

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

Leave a Reply

