Acure Moroccan Argan Oil

This stuff is dope!! My before & after pictures using the Argan oil are actually pretty crazy. I hope you like my small tutorial.

Acure moroccan argan oil picture swatches Organically Glam

It’s so legit, I think it may be a new holy-grail product in my skincare routine.Β I’ve never really had a problem with acne, but my skin has always been wildly combination laden, with red/pink undertones to boot.

Having switched to natural products a while ago, my skin no longer gets oily; however, it has its days from time to time. Now though, especially in winter, my skin is DRY. Like so dry, that is has flaked off in my hair making me look like I have dandruff, type of dry. The moment I apply makeup, it makes the dry patches looks even worse 😦

And face cream moisturizes can kiss my butt. I don’t think any of them work well. If you have any suggestions, let me know?? The ones that work okay, make my skin look oily again.

I did some research and told myself I’d giveΒ Moroccan Argan Oil a try. I didn’t have high hopes, but it had received some high praises.

Moroccan Argan oil before and after pictures

Acure Moroccan argon oil pictures Organically glam

#win for being Vegan & Cruelty free!

I started using this oil 7 days ago!!! These below pictures aren’t pretty, but they’re real. Please excuse the horrid close-upness that is about to be my face. This was is in the morning, before I did anything to it that day:

1/3/15

Acure Moroccan argan oil before picture swatches Organically Glam Acure Moroccan argan oil before pictures of dry skin swatches Organically Glam

This morning, I took some new pictures! Again, this was before I did anything to it at all:
1/10/15

Acure Moroccan argan oil before and after picture swatches Organically Glamorous Acure Moroccan argan oil after picture swatches smoothe soft skin Organically Glam Acure Moroccan argan oil before and after picture swatches of soft smoothe skin Organically Glam

This past week I have not used any of my facial cleansing brushes,Β lotions or creams. I’ve literally only used thisΒ Argan oil before applying my normal face makeup-Β I wanted to see if it really worked or not.

I think the results speak for themselves. My skin is softer and is almost flake-free. Thank the LORD.

Acure Moroccan argan oil pictures Organically Glamorous

Legit. Organic. Liquid Gold. And affordable. Where has this been all my life?!?! Acure knows their stuff.

Before & After picture side by side:

Acure Moroccan argan oil before and after pictures of dry skin Organically Glamorous blog

Right after applying my foundation this morning, Day 7:

Acure Moroccan argan oil before and after picture swatches OrganicallyGlam

Not too shabby!

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

Leave a Reply

