Au Naturale Cosmetics Cream Foundation

Morning all!

Here are some vegan, cream foundation swatches from Au Naturale Cosmetics. I can’t say enough great things about this green beauty company. Located in Wisconsin, this healthy, all natural makeup brand makes their products in small batch orders, every day ๐Ÿ™‚

Their foundation ingredients are very clean; I can pronounceย every one:

Cream Foundation Ingredients:ย Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Capric Triglyceride (Fatty acids from Coconut Oil), Castor Seed Oil, Abyssinian Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Non nano Titanium Dioxide (SPF), Zinc Oxide (SPF) Mica, Silica, Candelilla Wax, Iron Oxides, Pumpkin Seed Extract, Tapioca Root Starch, and Lavender Oil!

Close up cream foundation swatches from Au Naturale Cosmetics. Made in the USA. Safe and all natural green beauty ideas.

This vegan, non toxic makeup brand prides themselves on being: Gluten free, paraben free, talc free, non nano, sulfate free,ย ย Bismuth Oxychloride free, and MADE IN THE USA! The swatches don’t look like much at first, but once applied to the face, I was in a bit of heaven!

Porcelain: A cream foundation with a neutral yellow undertone. (Love! This covers my pink cheeks very well!!!)

Sand: A cream foundation with a white/pink undertone. (This also works for me, but is a bit less flattering… Makes me look slightly more fair than I already am)

Biscay: This cream foundation would maybe work for a medium skin tone. It has an earthy brown undertone.

foundation swatches from Au Naturale Cosmetics. made in the USA. vegan and non toxic

organic cream foundation swatches from Au Naturale. Made in the USA

all natural makeup cream foundation swatch from Au Naturale, made in the USA

Weird Bathroom Selfie, with a flash:

porcelain cream foundation from Au Naturale, non toxic beauty company

Bathroom Selfie, with no flash:

me wearing au naturale cosmetics cream foundation in Porcelain

Cell Phone Picture:

Au Naturale Cosmetics foundation sample pictures on people

Makeup Note: If you have dry skin, you should not wear a cream foundation every day. It will make it so much worse!!! I have dry skin, but with the help of almond oil every morning/night, I can keep it in check during the colder months. So far, this all-natural cream foundation has been pretty kind to my dry skin, and doesn’tย seem to cling to dry patches the way the 100% Pure Super Fruits foundation, or the Gressa Corrective Serum foundation did.

*In the morning, I first lightly rub on some organic almond oil onto my face as a moisturizer, dry my wet hair, and then pat on this cream foundation. I don’t need to put powder over the top of my face, but know that most people do ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you’ll stay a while.

โค

~Laura

Leave a Reply

