Au Naturale Cosmetics Bronzers

Hello there!

I cannot believe that Thanksgiving has already come and gone. 2015, you are flying by so fast!!

I showed off some of these non toxic makeup swatches a few weeks ago on Instagram, but I just cannot get over how often I am using these colors, so I decided to share it on the blog too.

all natural non toxic bronzer blush swatches from Au Naturale Cosmetics

If you have some fancy holiday parties to attend to over the next several weeks, I would purchase some of these all natural bad boys ASAP. Yay for safe makeup!!

I love all 3 shades, and I will be buying moreΒ makeup from Au Naturale soon.

Left: Β Luminous– A brilliant satin, copper eyeshadow. If you have dark skin, this would be a stunning cheek highlighter.
Middle: Β Kissed– A perfect inner glow to the skin. This matte pigment doesn’t make me look orange! Now one of my favorite colors to contour with.
Right: Β Warm– This is a gorgeous color on the eyes. It’s a bit too brown for my cheeks, at least during the cooler months. Also a matte color!
au naturale cosmetics blush and bronzer swatches

Pictures of my eyeball, haha:

au naturale eyeshadow in Luminous. organic and all natural

perfect warm smokey eye done with non toxic shades from Au Naturale Cosmetics

If you aren’t already #swooning over these colors, try some of the affordable Au Naturale Cosmetics pigment samples for yourself πŸ™‚ *I use the 100% Pure Super Fruits foundation as an eye base/primer. These stay put all day long.

You can also find my recent review of Au Naturale Cosmetics’Β cream foundations.

Happy Holidays!

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

Leave a Reply

