100% Pure Bright Eyes Creamy Long Last Liner

Hi beauties!

And helloooooo to December πŸ™‚ Christmas is officially just a few weeks away.

If you are looking for that pretty doe-eyed effect this season, here it is people! I am so smitten with this white eyeliner from 100% Pure! It’s creamy, all natural, and stays in place for hours on my waterline.

all natural organic BRIGHT EYES cream eyeliner from 100% Pure

I love the way it looks on my skin. Bright Eyes is a great color- it adds a needed pop to my eyes when I look a bit tired, but because it’s all natural makeup, it doesn’t look artificial. #swoon

Here are the pure make up ingredients for this long lasting eyeliner:

Jojoba Oil, Capric Triglyceride (fatty acids from Coconut oil), Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Cottonseed Oil, Mango Seed Oil, Candelilla Wax, Glycerine, Carnauba Wax, Macadamia Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Matricaria Flower Extract, and Vitamin C.

100% Pure white eyeliner in the shade BRIGHT EYES. All natural and organic makeup swatches

A close up shot of my eyeball (forgive the awkward picture, haha) while wearing Bright Eyes on my lower waterline:

100% Pure white eyeliner in the color Bright Eyes. All Natural Makeup!

I love that this all natural eyeliner is free of harsh chemicals. There are no parabens, synthetic dyes, preservatives, or fragrances in here. Pretty great, considering it’s basically sitting next to my eye.

Con: It’s pretty expensive, but 100% Pure offers free shipping to its customers.

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

Leave a Reply

