The Best Natural Mascara | Vegan

Hello!!

I already talked about this product a while back, but I had to show it off again. Lily Lolo is amazing. I LOVE THIS BRAND! This all natural mascara was one my best beauty finds of 2015 πŸ™‚

On my last review of it, I realized that the pictures were so close to my eye (per usual, haha) that it doesn’t really do the mascara any justice. Here are some images that are a bit farther away- for perspective’s sake.

Lily Lolo Vegan Mascara:

the best lili lolo mascara UK USA. all natural brand

I love this for sooooo many reasons!

It’s safe, has no toxic chemicals, LASTS all day, holds a curl, lengthens, doesn’t smell, and adds volume. You can find my previous review for the Lily Lolo Mascara right there.

lily lolo review of the all natural vegan black mascara

If you live in the UK, you can buy it right from the Lily Lolo site. They also have a USA site; but I just buy mine direct on Petit Vour. *If you haven’t heard of Petit Vour before, it’s like an all natural/vegan/organic/cruelty free Sephora.

If you haven’t tried this Β mascara yet….DO IT. Like, right now πŸ™‚ I like it more than any mascara I’ve ever tried, even on the conventional market. It wears well through every season. Yay for luxurious green beauty!

 

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

3 thoughts on “The Best Natural Mascara | Vegan

    1. I would try a new tube, for sure! I think they just created a new “improved” formula. If it still flakes on you when the tube is getting low, make sure to only wear powder under your eyes (and not a cream concealer) πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

