The All Natural Face Foundation Powder Review

Hello hello!

I’ll keep this short and sweet. If you are searching for an all natural mineral powder, this product is the business.

The All Natural Face is kind of a cult classic in the green beauty world. Their site is seriously old school, but just give them a chance πŸ™‚ Like Silk Naturals, this brand is super affordable!!! Like, under $10 dollars affordable.

This product is not pressed, which I prefer. Due toΒ this, there are NO preservatives in this mineral foundation! If you have sensitive or dry skin, look for loose pigments. Your skin will thank you for it. This powder foundationΒ makes me happy that I’ve discovered natural cosmetics. This shade matches my neck, PERFECTLY!!

the all natural face foundation swatches

I’m in the shade, Porcelain Kissed By Honey:

the all natural face foundation picture swatches | organic

all natural foundations for fair skin

This is the BEST powder foundation. I can brush it on quickly, without much thought at all. I can wear it in a thin layer,Β if I want a “no makeup” makeup look, or build up the coverage to something more flawless. Hands down, best loose powder that I’ve been able to get my hands on. It’s only 6 ingredients, and about the same price haha πŸ™‚ It also doesn’t settle into my pores, the way a liquid foundation tends to do.

And unlike other natural cosmetics brands, such asΒ Alima Pure, this product doesn’t make my skin itch. If you haven’t found an everyday foundation yet, I seriously encourage you to try this! For just a few bucks, it’s worth a try.

I can wear this often, without it drying out my skin. On most mornings, I don’t even feel the need to apply my Almond Oil!

Tip: I pour the pigment into the cap, and swirl it around before I put it onto my face. I LOVE how sanitary it is. *Dipping your brush into a pressed foundation, is not nearly as clean, because bacteria can potentially be transferred onto it from your face.

 

What are your favorite natural cosmetics with foundation lines?

Hope you’ll stay a while.

❀

~Laura

 

 

2 thoughts on “The All Natural Face Foundation Powder Review

  1. Hello! I’m actually just starting to use green beauty products and I’m trying to figure out what makeup products to put in my daily routine. Do you think that the all natural face is as good as Alima pure? And do you have any recommendations for relatively cheap organic makeup products/companies? (I’m a college student lol) I’m still looking for a bronzer and maybe a highlighter

    Like

    1. Hi!

      The All Natural Face is a fave of mine, and super affordable. I think Alima Pure is great, but for some reason their loose powders makes my face itch (both foundation and bronzers). If you’re getting into green beauty these are affordable, cleans brands that I really love:
      -Silk Naturals
      -The All Natural Face
      -Root Pretty
      -Honeybee Gardens
      -Acure

      Hope that helps a bit!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

